Rotary Officers

The elected Rotary Officers have the responsibility of conducting the business of the Crawfordsville Rotary Club, with oversight by the club board. A list of officer duties is available from the Rotary International web site. Contact information for the Crawfordsville Rotary Club is on our home page.

2022-2023 Officers

  • President - Roger Azar

  • President Elect - Norm Reimondo

  • Treasurer - Rod Curran

  • Rotary Foundation Chair - Gary Isenberg

  • Secretary - Tracy Lashley

  • Membership Chair - Vacant

  • Youth Services Chair - Dr. Michael Scheidler

  • Camp Rotary Director - Dr. C. Richard Walker